Recomandare muzicală (Rock)

Nu știu dacă este genul vostru preferat de muzică, însă odată ce o să-l încercați, eu zic că nu o să vă displacă. Înainte nici eu nu ascultam rock, dar recent m-am regăsit în acest gen de muzică care îmi permite să mă relaxez. Însă, bineînțeles, ascult aceste melodii și când sunt fericită. Așa că, vă las și pe voi să vă bucurați de ele:

I don’t know if this is your favorite type of music, but when you’ll try, I think you’ll like it. Before, I wasn’t listening rock, but recently I found myself in this music, which allows me to relax. But, of course, I listen to these songs also when I’m happy. So, I’ll let you enjoy them:

#1. Queen – Under Pressure

#2. The Eagles – Hotel California

#3. Led Zeppelin – Stairway to Heaven

#4. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication

#5. Nirvana – Come as you are

#6. Scorpions – Wind of Change

#7. Guns N’ Roses – Paradise City

 

Leave a Reply

